Day 8: Music

Sept 8th: Music that moves you. Are you a Spotify addict or a Pandora guru? Tell us your favorite artists/stations!

I love music. I am pretty eclectic when it comes to my music choices but for the most part I listen to praise and worship. I understand how music can influence us and I prefer to keep my focus on my Creator. Now don’t get me wrong I will from time to time listen to other music because like I said I love music. Currently my middle son is very big into music so much so that he will go onto our phones and got to the YouTube and app and finds the songs he likes. Please understand he is only 1 ½ and navigates the phone like nothing I have seen before. His collection is probably better than mine. His current favorite is a Black Eyed Peas song and he will perform the whole video for you! That boy is amazing.

I use Pandora for the most part when it comes to listening to streaming music but I normally just listen to what I already own. My favorite stations on Pandora range from Hillsong to Bachata artist. I have just about every station genre.

Jamming in the concrete jungle…

Leave a comment